***OFSTED GOOD OCTOBER 2017*** If you require any paper copies of information from our website, this is provided free of charge. Please ask at the school office


Welcome to our Governors' section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.



Martin Henwood - Chair of Governors

Mrs Wall - Headteacher

Farida Mukadam - Vice Chair

Anita Thandi

Anne Southgate

Jeff Norton

Abhijit Roy

Alexio Plymen

Carolyn Edwins

George Adu Tachie

Kevin Ross